top of page

Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame

The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame began as an idea among friends, Scott Ratliff, Jim and Paulette Moss, and Pinky Walter, in 2012, and the official 501(c)(3) and board was formed the next year. In 2014, the first official Induction Ceremony was held at the Fort Reno Building, at the Wyoming State Fairgrounds. In 2015, the Induction Ceremonies were moved to the Casper Events Center to handle the large amount of guests and to provide a central location for the Induction Ceremonies. 

Wyoming is divided up into 10 geographic regions to localize inductee selections. Each region is made up of a member on the WCHF board, and a local committee to assist the board in selecting the honorees.

Nominations are taken from Oct 15 through Feb 28, inductee selections are made in May and the official Induction Ceremony is held in September.

WCHF Regions


Board Members

remick board pic_edited.jpg

Valerie Remick


Region 7

Lupher Board pic_edited.jpg

Wade Lupher

Vice Chairman

Region 9

Perkins board picture.jpeg

Mary Lou Perkins


Region 6

Rod Rivers.jpg

Rod Rivers

BC4A6949 copy Andy Nelson LR.jpeg

Andy Nelson

schwenke board pic.jpg

Tiffany Schwenke

BC4A6955 Copy_Cheyenne LR.jpeg

Cheyenne Greub


Jim Kruse

BC4A6951 copy Jim Rogers LR.jpg

Jim Rogers

BC4A6980 copy-Gomez-CropLR.jpeg

Larry Gomez

BC4A6974 copy_CandyLR.jpeg

Candy Moulton

Executive Director

bottom of page